Heading
The Postoutcomes Network of the National Center on Secondary Education and Transition
Accessibility Policy | Skip Navigational Links
Events and Activities Institutes Network Personnel Publications
NCSET Links and Related Resources
Content

Postoutcomes Network: Personnel

Network Staff

Kelly Chang
Graduate Assistant
Center on Disability Studies
University of Hawaii at Manoa
1776 University Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96822
Phone: 808-956-5688
Fax: 808-956-7878
Email: GenXPress@aol.com

Tom Conway
Media Coordinator
Center on Disability Studies
University of Hawaii at Manoa
1776 University Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96822
Phone: 808-956-7991
Fax: 808-956-2643
Email: tconway@hawaii.edu

Margarita Cholymay
Graduate Assistant
Center on Disability Studies
University of Hawaii at Manoa
1776 University Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96822
Phone: 808-956-5688
Fax: 808-956-7878
Email: cholymay@hawaii.edu

Megan Conway
Assistant Professor/Coordinator
Center on Disability Studies
University of Hawaii at Manoa
1776 University Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96822
Phone: 808-956-6166
Fax: 808-956-7878
Email: mconway@hawaii.edu

Robert Stodden
Director
Center on Disability Studies
University of Hawaii at Manoa
1776 University Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96822
Phone: 808-956-9199
Fax: 808-956-5713
Email: stodden@hawaii.edu

Velina Sugiyama
Administrative Assistant
Center on Disability Studies
University of Hawaii at Manoa
1776 University Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96822
Phone: 808-956-5688
Fax: 808-956-7878
Email: velina@hawaii.edu

>Back to top

TA Network Members

Sheryl Burgstahler
Director
DO-IT Center
University of Washington
Box 354842
Seattle, WA 98195-4842
Phone: 206-543-0622
Fax: 206-685-4054
Email: sherylb@cac.washington.edu

Debra Hart
Institute for Community Inclusion/UCE
University of Massachusetts Boston
GCOE, 100 Morrissey Boulevard
Boston, Massachusetts 02125-3393
Voice: (617) 287-7596
Fax: (617) 287-7664
TTY: (617) 287-7597
Email: debra.hart@umb.edu

Margo Izzo
Program Manager
Nisonger Center
The Ohio State University
1581 Dodd Drive
Colombia, OH 43210
Phone: 614-292-9218
Fax: 614-292-3727
Email: izzo.1@osu.edu

Peg Lamb
Director
NSF Bridges Project
Holt Public Schools
1784 Aurelius Road
Holt, MI 48842
Phone: 517-694-2162 x 434
Fax: 517-699-3439
Email: mlamb@holt.k12.mi.us

Stephan J. Smith
Executive Director
AHEAD
P.O. Box 540666 Waltham, MA  02454
Phone: 781-788-0003
TTY: 781-788-0003
Fax: 781-788-0033
Email: Stephan@ahead.org

Jane Storms
Western Regional Resource Center
College of Education
1268 University of Oregon
Eugene, OR 97403
Phone: 541-346-0354
Fax: 541-346-5639
Email: Jane_Storms@mail.uoregon.edu

Linda West
Director
The George Washington University
HEATH Resource Center
2121 K Street, NW Suite 220
Washington, DC 20037
Phone (202) 994-1533 or (202) 973 - 0904
Fax 202.973.0908
Email: lwest@gwu.edu

 

> Back to top

U.S. Office of Special Education Programs

The National Center on Secondary Education and Transition is funded by and is a partner with the US Department of Education, Office of Special Education Programs, cooperative agreement # H326J000005.


Problems with this page? Contact cdsweb@hawaii.edu

Links to Affiliate Organizations and Upcoming Events
 Supported by
Center on Disability Studies

 Events

Utilizing Federal Financial Aid to Fund Postsecondary Education for Students with Disabilities

More Events


NCSET Headquarters
National Center on Postsecondary Education and Transition